For Women Who
Want Real Answers

Lisa Ryan
LPC

YOU BELONG HERE IF YOU'RE...

...facing relationship challenges and need answers fast

...growing apart

...arguing all the time or in a relationship that feels one-sided

...feeling like you're not enough at times

...overwhelmed taking care of everyone else and need to take better care of you

...a woman who likes truthful and provocative ideas and dares to have her own thoughts, you might belong here with us

unconventional

provocative

original

counseling for busy people

01

Free Weekly videos

Every week we share advice and ideas for self-improvement for yourself as well as with your relationships. Our videos help to inspire, elevate and inform!

Unreal Counseling | Weekly Podcast

If you’re looking for a community of like-minded women to lift you up and give you comfort and answers, we’ve got you covered! With our weekly podcast Unreal Counseling, we’re here to help walk you through life’s personal struggles of all kinds. Have a topic you’d like us to address? Send it in! We would love to hear from you!

02

counseling for busy people
counseling for busy people

03

Weekly Blog Posts

Having been a relationship therapist for almost 20 years, you can only imagine all of the helpful advice, stories and information I’ve gathered, and which I now hope to share with you! Short and bite-sized, the blog posts are modern and relevant to the issues that many people today are dealing with.

January 7

12pm EST.  9 am PST.   5pm GMT.

February 4

12pm EST.  9 am PST.   5pm GMT.

March 4

12pm EST.  9 am PST.   5pm GMT.

Play Video

Counseling for Busy People

The Membership

If you want to simplify life’s complexities with concrete solutions and richer, in depth understanding…

If there’s any aspect of your life where you feel you’ve run out of fuel, fill your tank inside our membership.

You’ll get access to all of our videos, masterclasses, workbooks, quizzes and more! We’re a membership site  for women who want real answers. 

04

DROP ME A LINE

arrow-3.png

Sneak Peek of the Membership:

Download videos and interactive workbooks to move you forward

Find ideas and information you won't find
anywhere else on the internet

Truthful

Provocative

Effective

Proven

Honest to the bone approaches that work

arrow-3.png
women-icon
10000
Women in our network
earth-icon
0
Countries
232
Members

×
×

Cart

Freebie - 20 Simple Ways to Stay Close

Download our latest cheatsheet called: 20 Simple Ways to Stay Close. Learn what easy things you can do every day to stay connected and well-loved.

Follow us on social

Thank you for subscribing!

Please keep an eye out on your inbox for an email from lisa@counselingforbusypeople.com